JudgeUKFL No.Team(s)
Darryl Ogden17006Storm Chasers
Donna Culley17001WOW Flyball Team
Ellen Schofield17000Cambridgeshire Flyball Teams, Tottlefields
Jenny Knight17037Essex
Joe Lamont17002Tails We Win
Lynn Bradley17055The Flying Scots
Nick Wales17043Revolution
Richard Liversidge17060Revolution
Sam Bawden17052Mad Mutts
Shian Corley17053Dundee Dynamutz
steve Leek17154Dolphins
Sue Allen17050Ready2Fly
Tony Cain17051Ready2Fly
JudgeUKFL No.Team(s)
Andrew James17068Drax Power Racers
Bridget Leek17153Dolphins
Hazell Brown17076Dolphins, Reiver Rebels
Karen Ballam17014WOW Flyball Team
Tina Hatcher17004Wash Warriors Flyball Club
JudgeUKFL No.Team(s)
Abbie Coleman17057Northants Falcons
Andy Bawden17072Mad Mutts
Catriona Connor17137Formula 1
Cheryl Quinn18404Junkyard Dogs
Christina Opperman17116Watson's
Christopher Bligh17527Ready2Fly
Howard Campbell17328Drax Power Racers
James Corbin17128Hampshire Harriers, No Limits
Jean Hedley17290Reiver Rebels
Jillian Head17101Ramsden Rockers
Katie Day17096Essex
Katie Mabbutt17090Northants Falcons
Lisa Bradley17065The Flying Scots
Louise Perkins18203
Marguerite Fleming17512The Squad
Mark Peck17008Cambridgeshire Flyball Teams
Martyn McInulty17145Northern Monkeys
Natalie Holtappel17171
Paula Merryman17178ANTICS
Robyn Bawden17073Mad Mutts
Roger Batten17108
Samantha Clark17094Ready2Fly
Sean Moore17061
JudgeUKFL No.Team(s)
Alex Gillon17066Dundee Dynamutz
Ben Goldfinch17172Turn and Burn
Bhavnesh Patel17556Molten Magnets
Caroline Jacks17146Rovers Return
Chloe Heaps17262Hotshots
Clifford Groves17217all 4 one
Danii Adlam18557Lowerdale
Danika Robinson17067The Flying Scots
Derrick Archibald17207Carlisle Canines
Elaine Burgon17091The Flying Scots
Emma Groves17218
Gordon Boffin17324Banbury Cross
Helen Welch17049Tails We Win
Janet Hampton17180Ramsden Rockers
Jerome Walker17623Dolphins
Katie O'Driscoll17124The Travelling Mavericks
laurie jordan17023Tails We Win
Lindsay Stocks17149The Flying Scots
Loraine Kidd17454Pavilion Musical Paws
Martin Fowler17086
Megan Morgan17079Reiver Rebels
Richard Porter17477TimeFlyZ
Ross Payne17017Tails We Win
Sara French17532Ruff Diamonds
Sarah Bailey17009WOW Flyball Team
Sarah Robson17240Essex, Phoenix Flyers
Tasha O’Driscoll18245
Tom Rosenblatt18045Re-Energize
TeamQualified RP
Cambridgeshire Flyball Teams8
Wash Warriors Flyball Club1
NB. If a UKFL© member races with multiple teams they will be counted against all teams that they race for.